Mere Tradition with Kennedy Hall
Mere Tradition with Kennedy Hall
FINAL SOLUTION: The Extermination of the Latin Mass is Imminent?
5
0:00
-32:21

FINAL SOLUTION: The Extermination of the Latin Mass is Imminent?

Listen here
5

Hello, All. There are strong rumours that the TLM will be nuked, and the sources seem credible. I am not sure what that means. Does it mean the FSSP, ICKSP, etc, will be nuked? I have no idea, and I do not wish that to happen. Nonetheless, I wouldn’t be surprised if there was another major suppression, given that this has all happened before… If you want to watch the show, you can do so on YouTube. I didn’t upload the video to SubStack just because it isn’t a paid post and everyone can access it anyway… and videos take a long time to upload to SubStack compared to YT, so I don’t put the videos here unless it is for paid subs… Anyway, enjoy!

5 Comments