Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Playback speed
×
Share post
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
12

SSPX Holy Week, Charismatic Holy Spirit Nonsense: Q & A Answers... And I Ramble

Watch or Listen
12

I love you guys, thank you for your support!

In this show I answer some Q and A questions and then I go on for about 25 minutes talking about media and how we ought to approach it as Catholics. I am not sure if I made sense the whole time, but I sure had fun saying it lol! Yes, I just used ‘lol’ in a post… I am a millennial after all.

If you want to hear the whole show and be a part of the growing Mere Tradition subscriber base, feel free to sign up as a paid member to have access to all the goodies.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Mere Tradition with Kennedy Hall to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.